Ons team

Ons team

Wij werken op de Venen:

Directie

        
Maaike van Velzen                                                Ron de Bruijn
directie.devenen@stichtingklasse.nl           directie.devenen@stichtingklasse.nl

Intern Begeleiders

        
Mariella van der Graaf                                        Naomi Frederiks
ib.devenen@stichtingklasse.nl                      ib.devenen@stichtingklasse.nl


Susanne van Rij
s.vanrij@stichtingklasse.nl

Administratie en Conciërge

        
Ellen Haas                                                               Jim Stolle
e.haas@stichtingklasse.nl                                j.stolle@stichtingklasse.nl

Leerkrachten

        
Demi Oostrom                                                        Tamara Rijnbeek
d.oostrom@stichtingklasse.nl                         t.rijnbeek@stichtingklasse.nl

        
Emma van der Geest                                            Ineke Spee
e.vandergeest@stichtingklasse.nl                  i.spee@stichtingklasse.nl
        
        
Carolien Bunnink                                                   Esther Spruijt         
c.bunnik@stichtingklasse.nl                             e.spruijt@stichtingklasse.nl                                                        
                                                           

        
Annemieke Weekenborg                                    Inez van Veen
a.weekenborg@stichtingklasse.nl                 i.vanveen@stichtingklasse.nl

        
Elène Honing                                                           Manouck Koole
e.honing@stichtingklasse.nl                            m.koole@stichtingklasse.nl

        
Leonie Lehmann                                                    Anne Troost
l.snijder@stichtingklasse.nl                             a.troost@stichtingklasse.nl

          
Suzanne Budwilowitz                                        Arja van der Vlist      
s.budwilowitz@stichtingklasse.nl               a.vandervlist@stichtingklasse.nl
     
       
Iris Beerthuijzen                                                  Simone Maas 
i.beerthuijzen@stichtingklasse.nl               s.maas@stichtingklasse.nl

​​​​       
Sander Butzelaar                                                Esther van Dortmont
s.butzelaar@stichtingklasse.nl                     e.vandortmont@stichtingklasse.nl

        
Bart Tuerlings 
b.tuerlings@stichtingklasse.nl                                                        

        
Geke Bruinsma                                                       Linda Rog
g.bruinsma@stichtingklasse.nl                       l.rog@stichtingklasse.nl


        
Sylvia Valk                                                                Michelle van Epen
s.valk@stichtingklasse.nl                                  m.vanepen@stichtingklasse.nl

        
Marissa Rietveld                                                    Angela Goes
m.rietveld@stichtingklasse.nl                        a.goes@stichtingklasse.nl

       
Elly van Tiel                                                            Inge van Itterzon
e.vantiel@stichtingklasse.nl                           i.sluijs@stichtingklasse.nl

      
Inge van Zuilen                                                    Linda Mans
i.vanzuilen@stichtingklasse.nl                     l.mans@stichtingklasse.nl


Tessa Wateler 
t.wateler@stichtingklasse.nl                                  

Gymdocent


Michiel Dessing

Psychomotorisch therapeut


Pieta Steenbergen